1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Enjoy playing our servers and want to support the community? Purchase VIP today!

Fixed Warden Menu: Open Cells makes players unable to open cells

Discussion in 'Archive' started by illegal, Dec 5, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. illegal

    illegal Senior Admin

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    652
    Trophy Points:
    9
    if cells are closed after the warden opens them with using the warden menu, you are unable to open them again. It only says "cells are already open" when you press the button on the map
     
  2. illegal

    illegal Senior Admin

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    652
    Trophy Points:
    9
  3. Kieran

    Kieran *insert money here* Founder Technical Team Premium VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2016
    Messages:
    928
    Likes Received:
    907
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Which map?
     
  4. Kieran

    Kieran *insert money here* Founder Technical Team Premium VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2016
    Messages:
    928
    Likes Received:
    907
    Trophy Points:
    25
    And admins can use /open which ignotes any restrictions.
     
  5. DaZeeY

    DaZeeY User

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2016
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    86
    Trophy Points:
    2
    So that means we CAN open cells whenever we want?
     
  6. Kieran

    Kieran *insert money here* Founder Technical Team Premium VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2016
    Messages:
    928
    Likes Received:
    907
    Trophy Points:
    25
    As an admin yes, but it will be logged and misuses will cause you to loose your admin and rank.
     
  7. DaZeeY

    DaZeeY User

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2016
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    86
    Trophy Points:
    2
    Can we use it for warday? Or should warden still open cells?
     
  8. Kieran

    Kieran *insert money here* Founder Technical Team Premium VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2016
    Messages:
    928
    Likes Received:
    907
    Trophy Points:
    25
    The only time admins should force open cells is if the plugins break or if its past 7:30 and the cells arnt open.
     
    Holye and jøde faen like this.
  9. illegal

    illegal Senior Admin

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    652
    Trophy Points:
    9
    @Kieran the only time i saw it happen was on VIP in the mix
     
  10. Kieran

    Kieran *insert money here* Founder Technical Team Premium VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2016
    Messages:
    928
    Likes Received:
    907
    Trophy Points:
    25
    hmmm ok
     
  11. iSempayZ

    iSempayZ Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    157
    Trophy Points:
    5
    umh i though it was 7:00 that it was a freeday
     
  12. illegal

    illegal Senior Admin

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    652
    Trophy Points:
    9
    recently changed
     
  13. Sawman1401

    Sawman1401 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    44
    Trophy Points:
    4
    @Kieran You done fucked up, you edited vipinthemix and made the plugin. It's Illuminati I swear.
     
    Kieran likes this.
  14. Kieran

    Kieran *insert money here* Founder Technical Team Premium VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2016
    Messages:
    928
    Likes Received:
    907
    Trophy Points:
    25
    vipinthemix has been fixed, let me know if it happens for any other map.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.